政府

我们面向军方和政府所有分支机构提供陆上和海上饮用水与工业用水的净水解决方案,同时满足滨水地区的固定和流动性净水需求。

我们的技术

反渗透

什么是反渗透?

反渗透(即 RO)是一种通过使进入的给水流通过半透膜来净化水,抵消在没有由高压泵施加力的情况下将发生的自然渗透的过程。给水通过颗粒过滤器,然后泵送到 RO 容器,其中分离产生两个流 - 渗透物、或纯净水和浓水/浓缩物排出物。

反渗透机器
政府市场 - 陆军和海军
政府市场 - 陆军和海军

美国海军需要为其一艘舰艇更换造水机。为避免数百万美元的船体切割费用,他们希望通过维护舱口将这一设备安装在艘舰上。

了解更多信息

政府市场 - 陆军和海军

美国海军需要为其一艘舰艇更换造水机。为避免数百万美元的船体切割费用,他们希望通过维护舱口将这一设备安装在艘舰上。但问题是,我们的现有设备过于庞大,无法穿过舱口。此外,美国海军还要求设备在设计后能够通过大量的军需测试,并在一年内交付。

为了解决这一难题,Aqua-Chem 设计了模块化设备。该设备可进行拆卸与重新组装,仅需极少的工作即可完成,可轻松通过艘舰舱口。最终,我们提前完成了设备的设计、建造、测试与交付。

Government

Serving all branches of the military as well as government needs for water purification both on land and offshore, for drinking and industrial processes, we cover the waterfront for stationary and mobile water purification needs.

Our Technologies

Reverse Osmosis

What Is Reverse Osmosis? 

Reverse Osmosis (i.e. RO) is a process whereby water is purified by passing a stream of incoming feedwater through a semipermeable membrane(s), counteracting natural osmosis that would occur without the force applied by the high pressure pump.  Feedwater is passed through a particulate filter and then pumped through the RO vessels where the separation occurs into two streams – permeate, or the purified water, and the reject / concentrate discharge. 

Reverse Osmosis Machines
Government Market – Land Forces & Naval Forces
Government Market – Land Forces & Naval Forces

The U.S. Navy required replacement watermakers for one of their ships. To avoid a multimillion-dollar hull cut, they wanted to install this equipment on board through a service hatch. 

Learn More

Government Market – Land Forces and Naval Forces

The U.S. Navy required replacement watermakers for one of their ships. To avoid a multimillion-dollar hull cut, they wanted to install this equipment on board through a service hatch. The issue was that the existing equipment was too large to fit through the hatch. And they needed it to be designed, subjected to extensive military- required testing and be delivered in less than a year.